Reading Order

Reading order for interconnected series

LA Liasons and Preslocke:

Licked (LA Liaisons 1)
โ€‹Hooker (LA Liaisons 2)
โ€‹Aced (Preslocke 1)
Locked (Preslocke 2)
PITA (LA Liaisons 3)
Wedlocked (Preslocke 3)

South Haven, Fallen Angel, Dare to Try, and Hate to Love You

A Little Bit Like Love (South Haven 1)
A Little Bit Like Desire (South Haven 2)
Halo (Fallen Angel 1)
Viper (Fallen Angel 2)
Angel (Fallen Angel 3)
An Affair in Paris (Fallen Angel 3.5)
Lust. Hate. Love (Fallen Angel 4)
Dare You (Dare to Try 1)
Dare Me (Dare to Try 2)
Truth or Dare (Dare to Try 3)
Bedhead (Hate to Love You 1)

Holiday Novel

Jingle Bell Rock features seven couples from across the Ella and Brooke universe, all coming together in one story to bring you joy, happiness, and a little Christmas cheer.

Logan & Tate (Temptation Series)
Ace & Dylan (Preslocke Series)
Viper & Halo (Fallen Angel Series)
Robbie, Julien, & Priest (Confessions Series)
Panther & Solo (Elite Series)
Shaw & Trent (South Haven Series)
Paige & Dawson w/Ryleigh (LA Liaisons Series)

For more information on how Brooke Blaine’s novels connect with Ella Frank’s novels, check out reading order for Brooke & Ella.